BRBC Economic Development Committee

BRBC'S ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE:

Chairman: Paul Antinozzi, AIA, Antinozzi Associates Architecture & Interior Design

Jeff Bishop, Bridgeport Regional Business Council

Jim Benson, Merit Insurance, Inc. Merit-PLC

Kevin Foley, Cushman Wakefield of Connecticut, Inc.

Maureen Funke, greenbox-is

David Galla, People’s United Bank

Jorge Garcia, A+ Technology & Security Solutions, Inc.

Stephen Hodson, Hodson Realty, Inc.

Dana Huff, Tighe & Bond

Curtis Jones, Civil1

Jason Julian, Julian Enterprises

Philip Kuchma, Kuchma Corporation

Ed Lavernoich, Bridgeport Economic Development Corporation

Eileen Lopez-Cordone, Avangrid

Peter Maher, Union Savings Bank

Willie C McBride Jr., WC McBride Electrical Contractors LLC

Michele McCabe, The Council of Churches of Greater Bridgeport, Inc.

Chris McFadden, Whiting Turner Contracting Company

Bruce Moore, Eastern Land Management

Dan Onofrio, Bridgeport Regional Business Council

Peter Osborne, Moneco Advisors

Jocelyn Paoletta, Bridgeport Regional Business Council

Kenneth Scala, Century 21 Scala Group

Rob Scinto, R.D. Scinto, Inc.

Charles Scott, Tri-State Realty & Insurance

Gordon Soper, PDS Engineering & Construction

Ben Toby, Prism Energy Services

Douglas Wade, Wade’s Dairy, Inc.

Bruce Wettenstein, Vidal/Wettenstein, LLC

Andrew Zlotnick, Fuss & O’Neill, Inc.

Economic Development Directors:

Bridgeport: Thomas Gill (203.576.7221, Thomas.Gill@Bridgeportct.gov)

Fairfield: Mark Barnhart (203.256.3120, mbarnhart@town.fairfield.ct.us)

Monroe: Ken Kellogg, First Selectman (203.452.2821, kkellogg@monroect.org)

Shelton: Paul Grimmer (203.924-2521, p.grimmer@sheltonedc.com)

Stratford: Mary Dean (203.381.1351, mdean@townofstratford.com)

Trumbull: Rina Bakalar (203.452.5043, rbakalar@trumbull-ct.gov)