> UPCOMING EVENTS
Sorry, but your browser doesn't support this java applet.

Contact Information


Bridgeport Regional Business Council
10 Middle Street, 14th Floor
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Phone: (203) 335-3800
Fax: (203) 366-0105
info@brbc.org

Staff information

Jeff Bishop
Center for Sustainable Business Growth
“A program of the Bridgeport Regional Business Council”
bishop@brbc.org
(203) 335-3800 ext.101

Mary Dean
Executive Director, Stratford Chamber of Commerce
dean@brbc.org
(203) 335-3800 ext.118

Karen DelVecchio
Executive Vice President
Executive Director, Bridgeport Chamber of Commerce
delvecchio@brbc.org
(203) 335-3800 ext.109

Lori King
Executive Director, Trumbull Chamber of Commerce,
Executive Director, Leadership Greater Bridgeport 
king@brbc.org
(203) 335-3800 ext.116

Stephanie B. Lindley
Administrative Assistant
lindley@brbc.org
(203) 335-3800 ext.113

Helen M. McKee
Director of Finance
mckee@brbc.org
(203) 335-3800 ext.117

Jocelyn Paoletta
Director of Communications,
Executive Director, Women's Leadership Council
paoletta@brbc.org 
(203) 335-3800 ext.108

Paul S. Timpanelli
President and Chief Executive Officer
timpanelli@brbc.org
(203) 335-3800 ext.115